A star for your wish

Wishing you all a wonderful night of San Lorenzo

If I could touch the sky
I would grab a star
And hang it in my bedroom

If I could touch the sky
I will pull down the moon
And use it
To light up my room

If I could touch the sky
I would touch a cloud
And use it for my pillow

If I could touch the sky
I would give away
All the stars that are there
To sprinkle everywhere

Who would you give the stars to?
(Natasha  Josefowitz)

One thought on “A star for your wish

Leave a Reply

